Skip to content

Township of South West Oxford

Township of South West Oxford
Nestled in the heart of rural South-Western Ontario, the Township of South-West Oxford offers many of the conveniences of urban living while enjoying the serenity of country life. The Township includes the communities of Beachville, Brownsville, Centreville, Culloden, Delmer, Dereham Centre, Foldens, Mount Elgin, Ostrander, Salford, Sweaburg and Verschoyle. The Township has a strategic location with and proximity to many large economic centers via Highway 401 which runs across the north end of the Township and Highway 19 which connects the Township to the Town of Ingersoll to the north and the Town of Tillsonburg to the south.


The Township of South-West Oxford is a proud partner of the Rural Oxford Economic Development Corporation (ROEDC), a non-profit organization consisting of representatives from the rural Townships of Norwich, Blandford-Blenheim, East Zorra-Tavistock, Zorra, and South-West Oxford.

In Rural Oxford, we believe the our People, Proximity, and Prosperity make us a unique place where we can build strong, vibrant, and caring communities where people and business can prosper.

Mount Elgin
Employees: Not Provided
Job Categories:
Business / Finance

Job Opportunities at Township of South West Oxford

Government of Canada logo. Employment Ontario Logo. Government of Ontario Logo

This Employment Ontario service is funded in part by the Government of Canada and the Government of Ontario.