Skip to content

Oxford County

Oxford County
As a two-tier municipal government made up of eight area municipalities, Oxford County delivers services that improve community wellbeing.


The County of Oxford is the upper tier to eight Area Municipalities and is responsible for the provision of a wide range of services to its residents. These services, many of which can be accessed through Customer Service at the Oxford County Administration Building located in downtown Woodstock, make an important contribution to the quality of life of all who live here. 

Employees: Not Provided
Job Categories:
Office / Administration Support

Job Opportunities at Oxford County

Co-op Opportunities at Oxford County